Guest Blog Opportunity

Hello, all!

Well, my first year of college has finally wrapped up, giving me some more time to devote to the blog. But before I crack more into freelance writing, I wanted to extend an invitation to writers out there interested in writing Pedigree Profiles. It feels good to see your work published somewhere else, even if it is just my blog. 🙂

If you have a passion for writing about bloodlines, research and write about any interesting horse you would like, then e-mail me your submission at emianwhite@gmail.com. The pieces received, after review, will be published on this blog daily starting on Friday, May 16. Deadline for these submissions will be 7:00 PM ET on Thursday, May 15.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Otherwise, write away!

-Emily

Leave a comment

Filed under Breeding

Leave a Reply

